2015 Committee

AYAA is pleased to formally announce the 2015 committee. Congratulations to all, and the team look forward to bringing a full on year of events to you!

President - Eren Gorur
Vice President - Sophia Impiccini
Secretary - Jessica Orr
Treasurer - Craig Hattersley
QLD Rep - Karl Domjahn
NSW Rep - Nikita Sardesai
VIC Rep - Ishraj Inderjeet
SA Rep - John Furness

AF Chair - Imogen Rea
AYAF Chair - Josh Jansen

PhD Top-Up Scholarships at USyd

Several Supplementary PHD Top-Up Scholarships to the value of $10,000 per annum are available at the University of Sydney, open to candidates looking for a Higher Degree in Aerospace Engineering. These scholarships are industry link Top-Ups supporting organisations such as DSTO, Northrop Grumman Corporation and PlusComms to name a few.

See the attachment for further information.